Introduction

sup, world.

Welcome to Hip To Be Snark!

wp-1492048107105.jpg

I’m S. Specifically, the S of supernaturalsnark, wherein I bitch about Supernatural, television and sometimes political related buffoonery. I have now moved onto posting about other things and I feel like a blog called Supernatural Snark should be what it is. Except for when it isn’t but, whatever. I will leave any TV show related posts to that site.

Everything else will go wherever I feel like posting it, lol.

Here, I plan to post about a collection of random things and responses to prompts. Basically anything I feel that isn’t relevant to my other blog.

So, yeah. Hi!

2 thoughts on “sup, world.”

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a
    nice blog like this one nowadays.

    Like

Leave a Reply

