Awkward Situations, Life

Today’s conundrum 

Well, I got a nasty email from someone and my dilemma is whether or not I ignore it or respond. The reasonable adult in me says ignore, but the snarky deviant says give then hell. 

Usually, the snarky part of me gets her way but I’m in a philosophical mood at the moment. The question on my mind is really just why it is that people are so damn rude to one another? Is there any reason why we can’t be civil? I mean, at least in December. Although, December seems to have the opposite effect on people. They are meaner, louder and twice as obnoxious. 
I think we should just cancel December and skip to January. 


Written for the prompt ‘Conundrum‘ via – http://wp.me/p23sd-13bQ

Leave a Reply

