Awkward Situations, Life

The masochist with manners

So I did something I swore that I wouldn’t do, people. I emailed an old friend because I discovered something by accident and I couldn’t just not bother to acknowledge it. Or well I could but it was just playing on my mind. So I sat down on my way home and sent the email. 

I’M REGRETTING IT NOW. 

Yes, being polite is all very well but…I need to stop doing these things to myself. Now I’m officially that person who never gets the hint.I don’t intend on replying to any reply but eh. The damage is done. 

Dramatics aside, it was the right thing to do. Not for them but for me. 

This is all very vague but I’ll elaborate later if I get a reply. I just needed to confess to my idiocy and masochistic ways. 

Leave a Reply

