Life, Social Media

Interesting article about social media

Often, when you go out, you see everyone’s eyes fixed on a screen. There’ll be groups of friends doing nothing but taking and posting pictures, instead of actually having a good time together. Something is being lost there.

I just read this and it sums up my issues with it pretty well. Of course, I’ve never abstained from it but I am a fleeting memory on Facebook these days and I tweet sparingly due to negative experiences. Like I always say, everything in moderation

Leave a Reply

