Quote of the Day (20/02)

So I wanted to find one about how every part of my body hurts but all that came up was a bunch about relationship hurt and no. MY BODY HURTS. Can we have more quotes about that? Should I make me up? 

You know your day is going to be great when your body starts figuratively creaking in the wee hours of the morning.

That kind of sucks.

So, here’s the legit quote and it is so true. I was thinking about how I should accept an apology that I have sort of accepted already and well, you know what, that’s a whole other post. 

Here’s the quote for real this time. 

So true. 

Leave a Reply

