Life

Thursday Thoughts….

…and today was one of them. I am probably the one person who hates sleeping. I hate it because it makes me feel so tired. Yeah, imagine that. The one thing that is supposed to make me feel refreshed just makes me tired.

So, yeah. Overall thought: tired of being tired all the damn time!

In other ramblings, this song came up on my iPod today and I thought I’d share it here.

 

 

 

 

when I awoke colours began to fade
like a rainbow disappearing before my eyes
but somehow the inspiration still remains
I think it means a new day has arrived

 

Leave a Reply

