Thank God That The Weekend Is Finally Here

I am so tired. I am tired for reasons but those reasons can fudge off right now. All I want to do is eat chocolate. Sleep. Sleep. And more sleep. One of these days I may try and do something fun on my weekend but no. I’m gonna watch TV and be my usual snarky self. -clink-

Actually, the snark-o-meter is broken this week. I actually cried my way through an episode of television this morning. Like, for forty odd minutes I was just welling up. The episode content was sad but I generally don’t cry over TV. Those reasons really need to fudge off. 

Yay, happy endings!
Leave a Reply

