I’m Giving Up Negativity For Lent!

Yeah, I’m going to try and ditch the pessimism for optimism, the lack of self confidence for being proud of who I am. The snark for positive statements. 

Wait. 

No, there will be snark. But the good kind of snark! If there is such a thing. 

Anyway, I’m going to be doing this challenge over the course of the Lent period just for some reflection. 

Wish me luck because I am terrible at these things, but wait – positivity! I WILL finish it! 😂

5 thoughts on “I’m Giving Up Negativity For Lent!

Leave a Reply

