Life

03. Something I see everyday

This is the third entry of my 30 Day Gratitude Challenge. 

~

I’m not sure what I even see everyday. I mean, family, daylight, the moon, other people. I suppose I’m grateful that I see every day. I can have conversations with people, read and watch things. Not everyone can do that so it’s definitely something that we all take granted. That I take for granted. So, yeah. That’s it. I think I’m bad at this whole gratitude thing, lol.

Let’s see…Well, today, I was feeling crappy at work so I went to the bathroom. I was looking at my phone and saw that I’d gotten a really nice comment on something. It cheered me up immensely. So I guess seeing stuff like that, things that make me or other people happy, is something that’s always very cool. 

Leave a Reply

