A(djectives) – #AtoZChallenge

I’m doing the A to Z challenge. I am not sure how good I’ll be at this, but it’s worth a try, right? I read all of this stuff about rules and I think I have to comment on at least 5 other blogs and what not but I am not sure if I can every day. I’ll try but I end up in the naughty chair, I’ll accept it with no arguments, lol! 

Today’s theme is Adjectives. Or rather adjectives that describe me. I’m going to pick three and explain why I’ve chosen them.

First and foremost, I’d go with quirky. Which is a nice way of saying that someone is a bit strange. I’ll hold my hands up. That’s me in a nutshell. I like being different but a lot of the time, my quirkiness us unintended, lol! I think a lot of people end up thinking I’m weird but hey, better that than boring, right?!

Secondly, I’m snarky. Not just because my blog says so but because I can’t help it. I’m always waiting in the wings with something snarky to say. It’s an automatic response. I’m sorry?

Thirdly, I’m creative. It’s funny because I’m not really into art or the arts in a broad sense. I don’t really have much interest in going to art museums or anything, but I’m always creating something. Perhaps if I’d had an upbringing that dabbled in those things I’d be into them but I prefer to either write or do digital things. Ironically, I did used to paint a lot back in the day. With the dawn of the internet, that turned into Photoshop (I’m terrible at it) and video editing (much better at this). Still, I always find that I’m always doing something which is interesting. 

And that’s it for now. I will try and pick a better theme tomorrow, lol! I’m a day late but tardy is another adjective that could be applied to me! 😂

Leave a Reply

