Life

Love. Accomplish. Passion. 

Days 19 – 22Gratitude Challenge

I have nine more days to complete before FRIDAY. WHAT. There will be a long one tomorrow. Or today. I’m just gonna go with pictures for this one. And one word. 

19. Something that fills me with love

Easy. CHOCOLATE. 

20. Something I accomplished today
I got out of bed? I helped people? All of that, plus… Yeah, that’s about it. That’s good enough!

21. Passion

Writing, duh. Or not duh. I don’t blog about my writing. Maybe I should? Watch this space.

22. Purpose

We all serve a purpose because we’re all awesome. The end. Well. Some of us are awesome deficient but that’s life. Let’s focus on the awesome plus people!

Leave a Reply

