A to Z Challenge 2017

vacation – #AtoZChallenge

Today, I’m going to do a list. I’m not really a traveller nor do I really think about it beyond needing a MAJOR vacation (I need money, yo), but if I had the means, I’d fly all over the place. Anyway, here’s some pretty pictures because we can all dream, right?

All pics are from Pinterest.

7 places that I’d like to visit – in pictures

1. Lagos, Nigeria

via http://pin.it/ZFlX5PW

2. Australia

3. Switzerland

4. Caribbean

Jamaica

Bahamas

Pink Sands Beach

5. California

Laguna Beach

6. New York

7. Egypt

I once played Tutankhamen’s wife in a class assembly, so clearly that means that I need to see the pyramids one day.

6 thoughts on “vacation – #AtoZChallenge”

Leave a Reply

