Life, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized

Random Thoughts #12

First of all, I updated the WordPress app and the image multi picker is gone. RUDE. I had only just figured out how to use it properly.

Secondly, this is another installment of ‘Snark Navigates Her Way Through Social Media’ because I had five days off work and had time to waste.

Twitter is still cool for me. There are some strange things like stupid ads but for the most part, I can use it without wanting to bash my head against the wall.

Back to Instagram and I watched a live video a few days ago. It was by this writer who was sharing her tips and taking questions. The thing is that, I have no idea who she is. She seems like a pleasant person but I can barely make it through a conversation with family members, let alone a one sided live-stream. I still don’t get it. It’s like being forced to watch one of those YouTube videos in real time. Some people need some polishing and a lot of editing. Continue reading “Random Thoughts #12”