my eyes are shady | Random Thoughts #35

9th August  I start work in four hours and I've slept for about three hours. I've been up doing...God knows what for three hours. Reading. Reading stuff I've read many times before. I'm nuts. I don't know what I was doing.  Anyway, I have a raging headache and need to nap so obviously, I turned … Continue reading my eyes are shady | Random Thoughts #35

This is so frustrating | Unplugged #3

Thing I'm doing: job application Written 9th August Okay, so, the last time I actually applied for a job was a while ago. Shortly before that disgusting slump I went (and am still going) through - that I spoke about here.  Anyway, I found a job that sounds good and it doesn't even have annoying questions. … Continue reading This is so frustrating | Unplugged #3