One-Liner Wednesday – figureoutable

Everything is figureoutable

This is more positive than usual but I just spent an hour laughing to myself at hurricane and earthquake innuendo* (and then feeling bad because hello people are dealing with this in real life ugh). I can’t afford to be pessimistic right now. 

*Basically it was FX effects in my video editing software. There’s one called Active Cam and it had a hurricane option. There’s one called Earthquake and it was (obviously) quite violent. Considering that it’s a ‘romantic’ video (don’t worry, it’s not a sex tape), I was just saying to myself, ‘we need something less earth-shattering‘ and it just spiralled from there. At least I was laughing. I feel like I don’t do that much these days. Real laughter and not fuck why is life so shit sob sob laugh laugh laughter. 

Clearly I wrote the book on maturity, lol. 

This post is my entry for One-Liner Wednesday. Find out how it works and check out some of the other entries here

Have a good day everyone!! 

10 thoughts on “One-Liner Wednesday – figureoutable

Leave a Reply

