this seems unwise

Random Thoughts #49

What are we going to do for #50? A party? Or a Bob reveal (lol not likely)? I’ll have to think about it. 
Back to Bob

He’s on the move. You know if one lived near him and followed him on Insta and they were into a life of crime, he would make it very easy for them to know his movements well enough to target his house. This seems unwise. He posted a picture of his suitcase and everything. Bob, please. Control yourself. 

Before that he posted about his scared Uber driver. Why is he always filming people? In the street is one thing, but your Uber driver? Is this a thing that people do?
He’s reading a book that we should all read apparently. I wonder why he didn’t get the audiobook. He can’t seem to read without taking pictures of the book. Lol. Hey, at least I didn’t put reading in quotation marks this time. I’m feeling nice today. I trust that he’s reading the book. 
Let me look it up. Well it has more positive reviews than negative. However, it’s about mankind or something like that so I’ll pass. I’m tired of people, I don’t want to read about how messed up we are and why.

I think I might have an ulcer

I have no other explanation for what’s been going on. It’s like a weird pain in my stomach that comes with nausea and it’s been going on for over a week now. Right now it’s really bad, but I think that’s my fault for eating a questionable flapjack. I hope it isn’t an ulcer but…we will see. I am really scared that it’s going to turn into the stomach bug I had last year. 

That was honestly one of the worst things I’ve experienced in my life. It felt like I was being stabbed with forks from the inside. It would always start around 4am and keep me up into midday. That happened four weekends in a row before it seemed to end. Always at the same time. The trigger seemed to be eating more than usual. That seems to be the case now, but it’s any food that causes it. Last week I had zero appetite and same with this week but anyway. We’ll see. Pray for me. 

Patriotism

You can love your country without being a dick. I got into some minor arguments with Trump supporters. One just kept talking about how great America is and how much they love their country after reading historical archives? The other told me to got and suck the blood of an antifa commie. Yikes. Talk about romanticising a country that has dealt so much misery others. That being said, you can be proud of where you hail from but still acknowledge the messed up parts. Life isn’t black and white. 

You won’t catch me defending the UK, I can tell you that much. 

Reading

I don’t read much anymore. Not even fabrication which was at least something to get the mind going back in the day. I miss it. So I’m going to try and start reading for thirty minutes a day. Right now I’ve just started American Assassin by Vince Flynn. I’m also reading a Long Walk To Freedom by Nelson Mandela. I’d like to read more African books or novels actually. I’ll have to look some up. To spice things up I’m also going through a book called Psycho Bitch. My tastes are eclectic. Anyone got any recommendations??

Random quote

Daria

Chris Hemsworth

I actually think the wig makes him look hot in a weird way. Of course, C Hemmy will always be hot. That’s just basic biology. 

[see the full video here]

Thor

I’m still not over what they did to his hair

Mood

Sounds about right. 

peace and love




4 thoughts on “this seems unwise

Leave a Reply

